Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Bilal BİLGİN

Executive Editor:

Prof. Eisahora

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Biswajit Paul,  India
Area Specialist: Environmental Science

Prof. Rijan Bhakta Kayastha,  NEPAL
Area Specialist: Cryosphere, Climate and Disaster

Prof. M. Ashraf Bhat,  India.
Area Specialist: Molecular Biology and Plant Breeding and Genetics

Prof. Eltayb Abdellatef  Eltayb ,  Sudan
Area Specialist: Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering

Prof. G. Annadurai, Alwarkurichi
Area Specialist: Environmental Nanobiotechnology

Prof. Okoro Chuma Conlette, Nigeria
Area Specialist:  Biological Sciences and biotechnology

Prof. Udensi, Ogbu, Nigeria
Area Specialist:  Genetics & Biotechnology

Prof. Hayfaa A. AL-Shamarry, Iraq
Area Specialist: Biology

Prof. Satoru Matsuda,  Japan
Area Specialist: Department of Life Science and Environment,

Prof. Mohamed EL Murtada Hassan Amin, Sudan.
Area Specialist: Applied Science

Prof. Zulkifli Hj. Shamsuddin, Malaysia.
Area Specialist: Land Management

Prof. Raul O. Pedraza,   Argentina.
Area Specialist: Ecology, Microbiology

Prof. Vincent Chukwuemeka Eze,   Nigeria.
Area Specialist: Microbiology

Prof. M. Ashraf Bhat,  India
Area Specialist: Molecular Biology Plant Breeding and Genetics

Shun-Chung Lee, Taiwan
Area Specialist: Resources Engineering

Prof. Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal,   India 
Area Specialist: Commerce

Asst. Prof. Mohammad Anwar Hossain, JAPAN
Area Specialist: Plant Stress Physiology and Molecular Biology

Dr. Kuldeep Dhama, Bareilly (UP)
Area Specialist: Veterinary Immunology

Dr. Ali Seidi, Islamic Azad University, Gilanegharb Branch, Iran






           Prof. Dr. Bilal BİLGİN

Call for Papers - 2017

    submit your paper now

   Vol. 07, Issue 02, February 2017



Article Tracking

Get your Certificate




Copyright © 2016 International Journal Development Research. All Rights Reserved.